Facebook Reviews

Tara Scibello-Rickards reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

December 9, 2016

Just got two signs I ordered and can’t say enough how thrilled I am with them. They look awesome. Thanks so much!!! Great friendly and fast service!


Maggie Hastings Huggins reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

November 27, 2016

Awesome she got my Marine signs to me very fast upon my short notice. They are perfect my Marine loved them. Jacquelyn is great to purchase from


Terry Lynn Hinderer reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

October 13, 2016

We love our new logo and the cards she did!!! I highly recommend her.


Margaret Monahan reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

September 27, 2016

She did such an amazing job. I didn’t have anything but an idea for my card and she put together everything. She showed it to me and I was speechless. I was so happy to see that is had everything I need and wanted on it. It was even a nice color and I’m picky on color. When my cards run out I will definitely come back to her for some more. Thank you so much Jacquelyn


Lisa D. Walton reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

September 27, 2016

Jacquelyn’s work was excellent! High quality work! Done so quickly! Reasonable pricing. I will definitely be using her again!


Carolyn Messer reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

September 27, 2016

I got my new window decals today and I love them so much! Jacquelyn has been very sweet, great work and I received my items very quickly! Awesome job all the way around and will be ordering from her again!


Monique Gatica reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

September 20, 2016

I recently started a business and she created exactly what I was thinking in my mind. My business cards are amazing!!!’ I’ll definitely be using DbJ again!!!


Renee Zarling‎ to Designs by Jacquelyn

September 19, 2016

Thank you Designs by Jacquelyn for doing my husband’s business cards! He loves them. Thank you for being so particular to our needs and super speedy service! Will definitely use you for future business needs!


Peggy King reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

September 15, 2016 


Brenda Noll‎ to Designs by Jacquelyn

May 23, 2016

my avon business cards arrived today..very nice thank you


Lisa LeMasters Lersch reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

May 12, 2016

 The sign is high quality and exactly what I wanted. She was able to customize my size and super fast shipping!! Highly recommend!!


Pamela Sokody Engle reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

May 10, 2016

Thank you for our specifically designed decals. Can’t wait to put these on the car!


Anne Elwell Candelaria reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

May 7, 2016

Jacquelyn is THE BEST!!! I LOVE my banner that her and I created together for my Paparazzi business and have received MANY compliments on it! I ordered it one night, it printed and shipped the next day, and then I received it that following day! And the price was about half of what I would have been charged through Vistaprint, Staples, ANYWHERE!!! VERY highly recommend you order through Jacquelyn!!!


Danielle Dent reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

April 10, 2016

 I loved my business cards! Got them super fast too!


Naomi Pyle reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

April 4, 2016

I have ordered 2 different business cards from her. The first one I received I was completely impressed! I get so many compliments about them! So I decided to order from her again when I joined thirty one. She helped me design a card and I know it’ll be just as great as the first one!


Chantelle A. Broussard reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

April 3, 2016

Thank you so much for my amazing business cards. I was in a huge bind and needed my cards ASAP. You were extremely professional and I was amazed with my business cards. Thanks again for the beautiful business cards. I have 2 new team members and will be referring them both to you!!!!!!!
Thanks,
Chantelle Broussard


Amanda Santoro reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

April 1, 2016

Beautiful work, gorgeous designs, quick turnaround & very professional to work with. Thanks so much!!! Love my scentsy business cards 


Morgan Hargrove reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

March 30, 2016

My Scentsy business cards came in the mail so quick I was astonished and the quality is amazing! I’ve gotten so many compliments on how great they look and I couldn’t be more pleased.


Jessica Thackerson reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

March 29, 2016

Love your work my business cards are amazing Amazing


Courtney Mitchell reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

March 27, 2016

Being President of a Southern California car club.. I need decals and cards made all the time!!! Jacquelyn was professional and quick to make everything and get it back to me in time for our club meeting. All the guys were excited about our new cards! Thanks Jacquelyn!


Katie Marie Cloud reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

March 23, 2016

I was looking into chalkboard art for my sons birthday and the prices on Etsy, etc. were outrageous! Luckily Jacquelyn and I got in contact and she created an amazing work of art for my son! She listened to my requests and the turn around time was unbeatable. Reliable, totally affordable, and quality work… I’ll definitely be a return client!


Tammy Arivette reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

March 23, 2016

I love my Plexus business cards ! I asked Jacquelyn for a business card and she delivered a great product! Thank you Jacquelyn !


AlanandLydia Ingram reviewed Designs by Jacquelyn — 5 star

March 23, 2016

I love the print she made for me! She was very friendly and communicated quickly. My print was done in just a few days. Her prices are great too.


Michele Benedetto Johnson‎ to Designs by Jacquelyn

November 14, 2015

This is the second time I have ordered from Jacquelyn. She is very accomodating, fast to respond and send out your order. I am one very happy customer


Terra Gomez‎ to Designs by Jacquelyn

July 19, 2015

Hey. I just wanted to thank you for the specialized sticker I recently bought. Your products are always awsome and delivered so quickly. Thank you for the wonderful items. We will definitely keep getting our personalized gifts and items from you!


Shellie Aguon‎ to Designs by Jacquelyn

May 31, 2015

Jacquelyn is an awesome graphic designer! I just showed her exactly what I wanted and the wording for my daughters birthday invitation, and she was able to do it in a matter of minutes and I received my file within a couple of hours, which I love! She is very professional and great at what she does! I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs to get birthday invitations done!

One thought on “Facebook Reviews”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.