Etsy Reviews – 2015

Bethahknee on Dec 27, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Brittni Benzen on Nov 14, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Got my business cards and they are perfect! Thank you!! 👌🏻👌🏻


Priscilla Treadaway on Nov 6, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

thecupalsquad1 on Nov 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Nicole on Oct 30, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

tracey farley ON SEP 26, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Just wish it was cut out around the ribbon.


Karen McCarty on Sep 22, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Can’t wait for my Marine to see it!


Lovely4823 on Sep 21, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

mab42052 on Sep 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

It’s awesome cause I’ve never seen a decal like this before and shows how proud I am to be the wife of a former marine. Ooh- rah


Melissa Noll on Sep 15, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Great job and quick service! Absolutely would order again!


STACY WOJTECKI ON SEP 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Grandpa loves his decal! Thank you!


Stacy Wojtecki on Sep 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you this is perfect! Now I have to clean my truck window! Lol


Laura Holley on Sep 12, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Love it!! Great way to show my pride!


dorakelly1 on Sep 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

I am using my new catalog stickers and I love them! Thank you for the customization – perfect!😊


Nikki on Aug 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Brooke Mulholland on Aug 13, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Jessica Schlink on Jul 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Barb Jackson on Jul 29, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

FAST shipping and excellent product!! Highly recommended!!

Ashley Reatz on Jul 20, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Mariah Gargiulo on Jul 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Deana Kelly on Jul 17, 2015

5 out of 5 stars 
Love it! 😊

bmw54650 on Jul 13, 2015

4 out of 5 stars

Amazing and great quality business cards


Heather Brown on Jul 7, 2015

5 out of 5 stars


mrslewis95 on Jun 19, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

After placing an order with another seller on Etsy and not receiving the promised order, I turned to this seller. She was very sweet and delivered awesome product. Everything turned out great and I look forward to using her in the future.


Ainsley on Jun 18, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This was absolutely perfect! I gave her a super urgent deadline and she delivered! Great response time and the design is exactly what I was looking for!!!


Chelsey Drewett on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing job! Couldn’t be happier with my business cards!

Hilliary Cofer on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Perfect thank you so much!


N Black on Jun 11, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for my sign. It is perfect. Jaqueline made a bigger sign as per my request. The price was great and the quality of the sign. Just perfect. It was so nice to bring my son home and for him to see the sign.

rammon29 on Jun 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This sign is awesome! So happy to have it for my sons return home! Thank you!!


Julina King on May 31, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

This business pack was exactly what I needed! Thanks so much for the great customer service and attention to detail in the design. I will definitely shop with you again!


Stacy Hawk on Apr 28, 2015

5 out of 5 stars 

JENNIFER C on Apr 2, 2015

5 out of 5 stars

These are Perfect! Thanks a bunch!


lanem on Mar 1, 2015

5 out of 5 stars
Fast turnaround and very professional looking design.