Etsy Reviews – 2016

Charlotte Demers on Dec 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

quick & friendly service and the cards are beautiful & great quality


Sammy Slim on Dec 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

L C on Dec 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved my business cards. Fast shipping. Recommend


MELISSA MARSCHNER ON Nov 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

RhianaW14 on Nov 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Great product and super fast shipping!! Thank you so much!


bethpryor00 on Nov 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love love love my business cards!!! Thank you so much!!!


AuntieJaime on Oct 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

caoconor on Oct 25, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Melissa Marschner on Oct 14, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Leslie Smith on Oct 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Geanna Heredia on Sep 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Robyn Burns on Aug 26, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Angela Cornell on Aug 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I LOVE these business cards! I like how they’re very simple, yet elegant. I will definitely be ordering more in the future!


KristenLovesPink on Jul 13, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love them, thank you so much!!


AlyssaThomas94 on Jul 10, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

This Looks great! Very easy to read. Thank you!


ericacameron235 on Jul 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Just what I wanted! Thanks!


kcutsinger on Jul 5, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The cards turned out great!


Laura Vanderslice on Jun 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

PERFECT FOR THE SUPER HERO PARTY! THANKS!


Donna Carter on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

LOVE them, Quick and wonderful to work with.


Jazzy B on Jun 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality and caring customer service! Will highly recommend!


mzavorski15 on Jun 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The business cards I ordered are fantastic. She even worked with me to tweek the design. Will order more.


Linda Hoad on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I’m very happy with my purchase and thank you very much.


Nanette’s Designs on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!


DenmonParkerDesigns on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality!


ALICIA RODRIGUEZ ON MAY 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased nice attention to detail great customer service


Linda Hoad on May 23, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I’m very happy with my purchase and thank you very much.


Nanette’s Designs on May 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Amazing!


DenmonParkerDesigns on May 11, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Excellent quality!


Alicia Rodriguez on May 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased nice attention to detail great customer service


Kim Dodge on Apr 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am so grateful I found this shop! She is amazing and helped me so much making my products for my business! I can’t wait to get more products from her!!


Naomi Pyle on Apr 17, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

She has done all 3 of my business cards and I love all of them! She sent me an extra 50 because they “took a long time” but I thought it arrived at in good time.


Andrea Fox on Apr 16, 2016

4 out of 5 stars

The cards turned out great! I’m excited to use them for my new business!


kasandrarodarte on Apr 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Loved my cards! They came out beautifully!


hhsseal2000 on Apr 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

My business cards are PERFECT! They look exactly as the picture, just what I wanted. Seller was very easy to work with and the cards came immediately! Thank you!


Chantelle Broussard on Apr 4, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my business cards! They were shipped timely and I have received so many compliments.


Brittany Vogel on Mar 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Came very fast & looked amazing!


morganhargrove14 on Mar 30, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

The Scentsy business cards I ordered are so pleasing to the eye I can’t count the compliments I’ve gotten. They arrived so quickly too! Great work.


Jessica Thackerson on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I love my business cards thank you 😊❤️


Whitney Hall on Mar 29, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

They were beautiful cards & I’ll definitely place another order with you when I need business cards!!!


melissa pace on Mar 21, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love these cards. Great quality and vibrant colors. I have had so many compliments on these cards. This was a reorder for me of 1000 this time


hnw1072 on Mar 8, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Everything I wanted !!! 🇺🇸


Hoosh on Feb 28, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described. Couldn’t be more pleased with my purchase.


Naomi Pyle on Feb 24, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

I am in love with these business cards!!!!! They look amazing!


melissa pace on Feb 22, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Love my Scentsy cards! Will recommend to all my associates!


rrich0523 ON FEB 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

stinag13 ON feb 20, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

RACQUEL BELARDE ON FEB 15, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Courtney Beverly ON FEB 12, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

Item as described! Thank you!


jenniferestrada1973 on Feb 4, 2016

3 out of 5 stars

Very pretty cars just not in compliance with Scentsy :/


sftbllplya106 ON JAN 7, 2016

5 out of 5 stars

sue14174 on Jan 6, 2016

5 out of 5 stars